Home > Hotel overview


    Located to the southwest of Yuquanying Cloverleaf Junction, Beijing Nanyueyuan Hotel is a four-star foreign-related hotel near the South Third Ring Road. With its convenient transportation, beautiful environment, advanced equipment and complete functions, Beijing Nanyueyuan Hotel is the ideal choice for your accommodation, business, conference, diet, recreation and entertainment.

¡¡¡¡Beijing Nanyueyuan Hotel has integrated human culture with science and technology and combined history with modern fashion. Every corner of the hotel embodies Nanyueyuan¡¯s pursuit of nature and concern for guests. Friends! The moment you step into the hotel, your view will become open. Such an extraordinary grandeur! It seems as if you have entered a sumptuous palace. All the rockeries, streams, waterwheels, green plantations and fresh flowers will present you with a vigorous scene of the nature. Being in the midst of the hotel, you will feel as if you were in dream. A sense of greatness, honor, grace and comfort will arise in your mind.

¡¡¡¡The hotel owns over 166 luxurious suites, business suites, standard rooms, and single rooms. All the rooms are equipped with broad net connect ports and a multi-media system that integrates Internet, communication network and cable TV network together. You can enjoy the brand-new video services such as network browsing, movie program ordering, Internet games through the TV in your room.
The hotel has one dip-boiling house and three theme dining halls of different styles. In the Xiangjiang Hall, the gourment food of Shanghai and Yangtsze-Huai River style will bring you to the beautiful water town to the south of the Yangtze River where you will have a panoramic view of spring flowers, autumn moon, and landscape of the lake and singing of orioles, which makes the atmosphere full of love. The delicious seafood at the Yueyuan dining hall and the local stir-fried dishes of Chaozhou and Guangdong style will not only acquaint you with the true essence of the Yue cuisine, but also put you in the gorgeous gardens of the South. In Siji Hall with foreign exoticness, the Sunshine Heaven and the European tapestries add radiance and beauty to each other; the winding bridge nestles up against the trickling streams. With the sunshine, the spring breeze, the candle light and the roses, you can spend beautiful and romantic times with your beloved and pour out your oath of love to each other. The perfect integration of food, culture, and exquisite experience of enjoyment will make you linger on.

¡¡¡¡The hotel has 14 conference rooms of different kinds with advanced facilities and complete functions, which will satisfy your various demands. Among them there is the Great Conference Room which can hold 300 people. It is also furnished with infrared spontaneous interpretation system so that it can support large international conferences.

¡¡¡¡The hotel has a variety of entertainment and body-building programs. In the Body-building & Entertainment centre of Nanyueyuan, you can not only enjoy body-building, star services and honored atmosphere; but also experience great happiness. Here you can find a good resort of body-building and recreation where you can relax your body and mind after a tight working day. ¡¡¡¡

¡¡¡¡Upholding the service principle of centering on people and service concept of making the guests feel at home, Beijing Banyueyuan Hotel will provide you with warm, complete and considerate services. Thank you for your support to our hotel!

¡¡¡¡Welcome to Beijing Nanyueyuan Hotel!



Copyright belongs to£ºBeijing NanYueYuan Hotel

首页 > 宾馆介绍


    北京南粤苑宾馆系一家涉外四星级酒店,位于南三环西路玉泉营立交桥西南侧,紧临三环路,交通便捷,环境优雅,宾馆设备先进,功能齐全。是您住宿、商务、会议、美食、休闲娱乐的理想选择。

  北京南粤苑宾馆始终秉承着人文与科技、历史与现代相结合的精神。宾馆每一个细微之处无不体现了南粤苑人对自然的追求和对宾客的关怀。朋友!当您踏进宾馆的一瞬间,眼前豁然开朗,那非凡的气势如同进入一座富丽堂皇的宫殿,配以假山、溪流、水车、绿植和鲜花,处处又呈现出一片大自然的勃勃生机,置身于此,如真如幻,大气、恢宏、尊贵、优雅、温馨之感油然而生。

  宾馆拥有豪华套房,商务套房,标准客房,单人客房等198间。所有房间均配有宽带网接入端口,同时安装了集计算机网、通讯网、有线电视网三网合一的多媒体系统,利用计算机网络实现宽带多媒体服务。使您在客房里可充分享受在电视上选择网络浏览、电影点播、互联游戏等全新视听服务。

  宾馆拥有三个风格各异的主题餐厅和一个京式涮肉坊。当您步入香江厅品尝上海本邦美食及江淮名吃时,会把您带到锦绣江南水乡,春花、秋月、湖光、莺鸣尽收眼底,情意浓浓、爱意浓浓。而粤苑厅美味的海鲜,地道的潮粤小炒,让您在领略粤菜真谛的同时,仿佛置身于游龙金凤、花团锦簇的南方园林之中。在异域风情的四季厅里,阳光天堂与欧式壁挂交相辉映,曲径小桥依偎着涓涓溪流,阳光、春风、烛光、玫瑰,让您与他(她)共渡美好浪漫时光,彼此倾诉爱的誓言。美食与文化的完美结合,多重享受的美妙体会,使您留恋往返,乐不思蜀!

  宾馆拥有设备先进,功能齐全的各类会议室14间,能满足您的不同需求。其中有能一次容纳300人同时开会的报告厅,同时配备先进的红外同声传译系统, 可以接待大型的国际会议。

  宾馆拥有丰富多彩的娱乐健身项目。投身南粤苑康体中心,您不仅可以体验健身的快乐、星级的服务、尊贵的氛围,更使您拥有超值的享受!使您在紧张的工作之余充分放松自己的身心,找到一处健身休闲的好去处!   

  北京南粤苑宾馆将始终秉承“以人为本”的服务宗旨,“宾至如归”的服务理念,为您提供热情,全面,周到的服务。感谢您对宾馆的厚爱与支持!

  欢迎您莅临北京南粤苑宾馆!



版权所有:北京南粤苑宾馆