Home > Food & Beverage > F&B overview
 

 

 

Siji Banquet HallYueyuan Restaurant

Nanyueyuan Hotel has three theme dining halls of different styles--Xiangjiang, Yueyuan, Sij--and one dip-boiling house of Beijing style, which can satisfy various demands of guests. The gourment food of Shanghai and Yangtsze-Huai River style puts you in the quiet water town to the south of the Yangtze. The dishes of Hong Kong, Chaozhou and Guangdong bring you to the coastal cities in the south. The four different dinners from America, Great Britain, Russia and France plus the Southeast-Asian gourment food with distinctive flavor provide you with the wonderful feeling of touring around the world The dip-boiling of Beijing style recalls the life enjoyment of old Beijing to your mind.

The dining halls are exquisitely decorated, which not only integrates the ancient sumptuousness with the modern elegance but also blend the European romanticism and aestheticism into the historical civilization of our country. The delicious food of various cuisines, and the personalized services provide you with dignified and graceful taste; making you feel like in dream.

In October 2004, the hotel obtained the HACCP certificate, a world-class one of the British Moody International Group about The Precaution and Management System of Food Safety. It is also the first to be appraised as an AA food and drink unit by the Beijing Sanitation Bureau.

The dining halls can hold dinners for political conferences and for commercial banquets. Besides, they are also the ideal choice for one-month birth party, birthday party, house-warming party and get-together party. Come on, dear friends! We sincerely expect you to experience all these.



Copyright belongs toBeijing NanYueYuan Hotel

首页 > 餐饮服务 > 餐饮概况

 

 

  四季厅全景链接 粤苑厅全景链接

  南粤苑宾馆共有香江、粤苑、四季三个不同风格的主题餐厅和一个京式涮肉坊,可满足各种客人的不同要求。上海本邦菜、江淮名吃将您置身于幽静的江南水乡;港潮粤菜又将带您领略南国风情的沿海都市;美、英、俄、法四种大餐加之东南亚风味美食,给您环游世界的奇妙感觉;京式涮肉让您回味老北京的生活情趣。

  各餐厅装饰考究,既将古代富丽堂皇的格调与现代高雅舒适的品位融为一体,又将欧式浪漫唯美的风情与我国传承千年的文明融为一炉。各大菜系美味佳肴和优质、个性化的服务尽显其中,让您享受至高至雅的品位和格调,置身于其中,如梦如幻……

  2004年10月获得了英国摩迪国际集团关于《食品安全预防管理体系》的世界级认证即HACCP认证;同时获得了北京市卫生局评定的全北京市第一家AA级餐饮单位认证。

  各餐厅既可接待政务会议用餐,又能承接各种商务宴请,同样也是婚宴、满月宴、生日宴、乔迁宴、聚会宴的理想选择。来吧!亲爱的朋友!所有的一切,我们真诚的期待您的验证!


版权所有:北京南粤苑宾馆